Lateness

Just a short entry.

Sorry for being so extremely late at posting all the time! Lately, time has been pretty fleeting, and I’ve been trying to use most of it on enjoying my time while abroad. I totally understand how difficult it is to keep up with a blog now! I keep a journal regularly as well, so writing a blog make it seem like I have to write a journal twice a day! Instead of posting every day (especially since it’s been two months), I’ll try to condense things and skip more “insignificant” events, since I’m sure no one’es really that interested in the small details of my life. I’ll be posting more on the travels and recommendations (places to eat and go), which will hopefully be a lot more helpful than saying who I met on what day. I did, after all, start this blog to help students who are going to study abroad at Keio in the future.

Anyways, I’m sure there will still be a ton of infrequency on my part (I’ll be traveling more soon, since it’s spring break), but I’m going to do my best to try and finish up the entries for the two months I haven’t posted anything about!

Leave a Reply

