A little note from the writer

Hey everyone!

It’s been nearly half a year since I’ve last posted any blog posts, so I have a BUNCH to catch up on! Sorry for the long wait, but I’ll try to post everything that has happened since New Year’s. I’ve already returned home, and wrote a bunch of tips for those hoping to study abroad in Japan, but that will have to come later (me and my procrastination…) >.<

Since I am currently back at my university and working hard studying, I won’t be able to be very frequent on my updates, but my goal is at least a post every….two weeks – low expectations, I know. But look forward to it! And thank you all for your support 🙂

Leave a Reply

